Monday, December 13, 2010

Cast & Crew Details - Secret Footage aka Jotugriho

1) The Voyage :

The Teenager : Souradeepta Chowdhury
The Mysterious Guy : Kamal Kumar Roy
The Just Murderer : Anamitra Roy
The Man Who Knows it all : Maitreyo Bhattacharya
& Abhishek Bhattacharya, Yovik, Dhritisundar Roychowdhury, Ayan Kumar Datta among others....

Camera : Sriparna Dey, Dhritisundar Roychowdhury
Production Control : Ritam Bhowmick, Atanu Dutta

Script, Concept, Direction : Anamitra Roy

2) The Encounter :

The Director : Yovik
The Man with the Gun : Abhishek Bhattacharya
The Girl : Srinka Mukherjee

Camera : Anamitra Roy, Dhritisundar Roychowdhury
Make - up : Sriparna Dey
Production Control : Ananda Das

Script, Concept, Direction : Snigdhendu Bhattacharya

No comments:

Post a Comment

We need to hear from you